Ансамбль OPUS POSTH. Владимир Мартынов «Come in / II movement»

solo violin Tatiana Grindenko ensemble OPUS POSTH

A wandering sage of long ago said to his student:
«Try to enter into the inner recess of your heart —
there you will see heaven’s very sanctuary.
Both are one and the same:
You enter both by the same doorway.
The straircase leading to the kingdom of heaven
lies within youself —
it secretly exists within your soul.»
And it is true:
Our whole life is nothing but the attempt
to find this wondrous entrance.
All our acts are nothing bat a humble
knocking on this hidden door.
Our every hope is that a time perhaps will come when,
in answer to our knock,
we will hear a voice that says:
Because it is said: 
«Knock and it shall be opened to you».


Музыка «COME IN / II. MOVEMENT», solo — Tatiana Grindenko.

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш отзыв появится на сайте после проверки модератором. Комментарии, содержащие ненормативную лексику и хулу на Православную церковь публиковаться не будут.